Ivybridge Salvation Army  Welcome to Ivybridge Salvation Army

We meet in the Ivybridge Youth Centre every Sunday at 10.30am.


Ivybridge Salvation Army



 Ivybridge Salvation Army


Ivybridge Youth Centre
Leonards Road
PL21 0SL

Ivybridge Salvation Army 


Upcoming Services

Sunday 17th January:  Francis Frost and the worship band. Jeff Stephenson is preaching
Sunday 24th January:  Malcolm & Beverley
Sunday 31st January:  Malcolm & Beverley
Sunday 7th February:  Malcolm & Beverley with Matthew Brake preaching
Sunday 14th February:  Francis Frost and the worship band. Sheila Clayson is preaching
Sunday 21st February:  Malcolm & Beverley with Jean Walsh preaching
Sunday 28th February:  Malcolm & Beverley
Sunday 6th March:  Malcolm & Beverley with Liz Turner preaching (Mothers' Day service)
Sunday 13th March:  Francis Frost and the worship band. Malcolm is preaching
Sunday 20th March:  Malcolm & Beverley with Phil Walsh preaching (Palm Sunday service)
Sunday 27th March:  Malcolm & Beverley
Sunday 3rd April:  Theresa Conway is preaching
Sunday 10th April:  Francis Frost and the worship band. Jeff Stephenson is preaching
Sunday 17th April:  Malcolm & Beverley
Sunday 24th April:  Malcolm & Beverley



Majors Malcolm & Beverley Knightley
Tel: 01752 894306
Email: malcolm@ivybridgesalvationarmy.com

Kelvin & Beryl Coade
Tel: 01752 896181
Email: kelvin.coade@hotmail.co.uk